Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7858591268

You can not send a private message to Violettina

You need to be logged in before you can send Violettina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Gents! Thanks for stopping by!

 

YES! You're in the right place! Don't look any further as you have just uncovered E-W's best kept secret (ME!)

Well with so much choice around here you be asking what i can offer you?

Im a sweet Polish blonde lady with a a curvy figure and natural bust . I'm sensitive, raunchy and have a PHD in being naughty. Come and visit me and i take away all your stress...

 

I can teach you how to unwind and leave with a huge grin on your face for the rest of the day (or maybe till next time)x.x

 

Now for you really naught boys i have different outfits that i can wear for you so you can fulfill your fantasies, just remember to mention it when you book ;)

 

General

Location
Age
32
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
36 DD Natural
Waist
34″
Hips
36″
Shoe size
5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£110.00
Additional hours
£110.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Violettina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Violettina will make appointments to meet you.
Violettina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Violettina has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Violettina hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Violettina? Be the first to write a review!