Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7399713003

You can not send a private message to Eye Catcher

You need to be logged in before you can send Eye Catcher a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Eye Catcher

You would not believe your eyes

Very petite girl with a peachy bum that you would love to see given you a shake with some foreplay.

I love to banter an be flirty.

I am a very attractive lady a total Eye Catcher ;)

Call now.

 

General

Age
33
Hair
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′2′
Bust size
34 A Natural
Waist
25″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£120.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£170.00
Additional hours
Ask
Eye Catcher charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Eye Catcher will make appointments to meet you.
Eye Catcher may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

2 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating