Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7870620233

You can not send an email to Jasmine

You need to be logged in before you can send Jasmine a message.

You can not send a private message to Jasmine

You need to be logged in before you can send Jasmine a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hey Guys my name is Jasmine and I am an independent escort. I am very open minded and enjoy all kinds of things.

So what you waiting for get in contact with me .

Jas xx

General

Location
Age
36
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′4′
Bust size
38 C Natural
Waist
35″
Hips
40″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
£110.00
First hour
£140.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£850.00
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£1,000.00
Full day
£1,800.00
Jasmine charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Jasmine will make appointments to meet you.
Jasmine may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
09:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
09:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
09:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
09:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
06:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

12 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating