Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7424531351

You can not send a private message to Amalya

You need to be logged in before you can send Amalya a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys,I am Amalya, new in town. I,m happy to represent myself hoping that you value. I am independent escort. I will make excellent discreet. I will give you the best services and you will feeling very good xxx. I wait you my love xxx

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
36 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Italian (Fluent)
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00
Half day
£600.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£900.00
Amalya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Amalya will make appointments to meet you.
Amalya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Amalya has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Amalya hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Amalya? Be the first to write a review!