Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7866888434

You can not send a private message to Nel

You need to be logged in before you can send Nel a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys , my name is Nel, I am a slim mature blonde, girl next door type with a juicy size b cup bust. I love dressing up in stockings suspenders and high heels.

I am very friendly and approachable and only meet with nice decent polite MATURE men only 40+.

I offer refreshments and smoking is also allowed. My house is private and discreet

xxx See you soon my darlings xx Nel
*NEW PHOTOS ADDED*

General

Location
Age
45
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Nel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nel will make appointments to meet you.
Nel may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Nel has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Nel hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Nel? Be the first to write a review!