Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7827652636

You can not send a private message to Tina Paige

You need to be logged in before you can send Tina Paige a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi there!

For the discerning gentlemen beautiful mature petite lady in this town late calls welcome in and outcalls welcome so call for fun time.

xxx

 

General

Age
40
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£500.00
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£600.00
Full day
Ask
Tina Paige charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Tina Paige will make appointments to meet you.
Tina Paige may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Rhondda Cynon Taf, Aberdare
Tina Paige has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Tina Paige hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Tina Paige? Be the first to write a review!