Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7561862135

You can not send a private message to Lexa Love

You need to be logged in before you can send Lexa Love a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello my name is Lexa!

I am 27 years old and just arrived here in Swansea. I live in a clean house, next to the town centre.

I am very clean and fresh all the time, ready to blow your mind and satisfy your wishes. I totally enjoy what I do!

Horny Lexa waiting for your call!!

xxx

General

Age
28
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Romanian (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£800.00
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Full day
Ask
Lexa Love charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Lexa Love will make appointments to meet you.
Lexa Love may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

4 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating