Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7704608624

You can not send a private message to Mya Khan

You need to be logged in before you can send Mya Khan a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

British, busty and beautiful. I'm 24 years old, down to earth, easy to get on with and open minded. I have a beautiful face with dark hair and hazel eyes, I'm busty with a small waist and peachy bum. I take a lot of pride in my appereance, personal hygeine and my work. I will always go out of my way to make you feel completely safe, comftoble and satisfied. I provide an incall and outcall service and Am also available for dinner dates and over night bookings. Please call me, sorry no private numbers. Thanks, Mya x

General

Age
25
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
36 E Natural
Waist
30″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£100.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£850.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£100.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£850.00
Mya Khan charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Mya Khan will make appointments to meet you.
Mya Khan may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
Mya Khan has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Mya Khan prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews