• Jasmina is a top quality Colombian Escort in
  • Jasmina is a top quality Colombian Escort in
  • Jasmina is a top quality Colombian Escort in

Jasmina

Cardiff
Wed 12th July → Thu 10th Aug
(+44) 7472709954
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Colombian
Speaks English (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Jasmina's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 30
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 34″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £100.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Jasmina hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the cute and flirty Jasmina. She is a 30 year old escort in Cardiff who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi Dear Gentleman!!

***My name is Jasmina independent girl, I came from Colombia to make you happy!!**

Time with me will stay with you as a good memory long after we meet!
Work, stress, family, forget for a while all this rush and problems.. Spoil yourself at ones, feel that you’re the only one, give to you imagination freedom and I will be the one that will help you with all this..

I’m very open-minded too, and always looking for adventure! If you are hoping for a special and relaxing time with an always smiling beautiful lady.You will definitely enjoy my amazing curves, sweet sensuous lips, sparkling bright eyes and silky black hair.

Don’t miss the opportunity to have the most wonderful time ever…
Always Sexy & Hot Jasmina.

** I don’t answer any private number or line number**

Thanks xxx

Jasmina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Jasmina

Jasmina is a top quality Colombian Escort in
Jasmina is a top quality Colombian Escort in
Jasmina is a top quality Colombian Escort in
Jasmina has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Jasmina hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Jasmina will make appointments to meet you. Jasmina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff