Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7472709954

You can not send a private message to Jasmina

You need to be logged in before you can send Jasmina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi Dear Gentleman!!

***My name is Jasmina independent girl, I came from Colombia to make you happy!!**

Time with me will stay with you as a good memory long after we meet!
Work, stress, family, forget for a while all this rush and problems.. Spoil yourself at ones, feel that you’re the only one, give to you imagination freedom and I will be the one that will help you with all this..

I’m very open-minded too, and always looking for adventure! If you are hoping for a special and relaxing time with an always smiling beautiful lady.You will definitely enjoy my amazing curves, sweet sensuous lips, sparkling bright eyes and silky black hair.

Don’t miss the opportunity to have the most wonderful time ever…
Always Sexy & Hot Jasmina.

** I don’t answer any private number or line number**

Thanks xxx

General

Location
Age
30
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Colombian
Speaks
Spanish (Good)
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Jasmina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Jasmina will make appointments to meet you.
Jasmina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Jasmina has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Jasmina hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Jasmina? Be the first to write a review!