Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7871509799

You can not send a private message to Busty Bobby

You need to be logged in before you can send Busty Bobby a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi fellas! I am Bobby and I am a very busty 32EE Welsh busty Blonde

I am slim, a size 8/10, friendly sexy MILF. I am back this evening from Location in Location

I hope that all the calls I could not do last week call now to re-book.

Busty Bobby

xxx

General

Age
43
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
32 EE Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£80.00
Half day
£550.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Additional hours
£90.00
Half day
£750.00
Busty Bobby charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Busty Bobby will make appointments to meet you.
Busty Bobby may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
Busty Bobby has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Busty Bobby prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews