Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7708972917

You can not send a private message to Nuru Xpert

You need to be logged in before you can send Nuru Xpert a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

If you are looking for your Nuru Xpert today feel free to call me I may be able to fit you in

British professional qualified masseuse providing nuru massage

The most erotic, no guilt massage you could possibly have!

 

General

Location
Age
41
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Nuru Xpert charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nuru Xpert will make appointments to meet you.
Nuru Xpert may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Nuru Xpert has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Nuru Xpert hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Nuru Xpert? Be the first to write a review!