Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7458675076

You can not send a private message to Nicoll Massage

You need to be logged in before you can send Nicoll Massage a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi gentlemen I am Nicoll I am super friendly, full of charm and appeal! I enjoy meeting and having fun with distinguished gents.
I am very adventurous, open minded and naughty :) Intelligent and cultivated lady. In society I am the perfect elegant lady, in private I love to live out erotic fantasies. That said, I am a classy sophisticated lady, happy to take the lead if you are shy and will put you at ease. You will feel that we've known each other for a long time! It is my aim to please and make sure you are happy and VERY SATISFIED ;)

kiss :-*

General

Age
22
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Homosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Good)
Italian (Good)
Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask
Nicoll Massage charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nicoll Massage will make appointments to meet you.
Nicoll Massage may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
Nicoll Massage has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Nicoll Massage hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Nicoll Massage? Be the first to write a review!