• Sweet Melanie is an erotic British Escort in
  • Sweet Melanie is an erotic British Escort in
  • Sweet Melanie is an erotic British Escort in

Sweet Melanie

Cardiff
Wed 19th July → Thu 17th Aug
(+44) 7980648688
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types Out calls only
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Sweet Melanie's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 36
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′2′
Bust size 32 D Natural
Waist 25″
Hips 22″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Shoe Size 4 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day £600.00
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Meet the enticing and seductive Sweet Melanie. She is a 36 year old escort in Cardiff who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I am glad you have taken the time to look at my profile,

Let me tell you a little about my self, I have blonde medium lenght hair, but i do like to change quite often. i am a size 10 and a busty 32c ,and i like to spend some time working out at the local gym, I am very petite with a wild nature,yet soft and seductive.

I have a lovely warm personality and also intelligent too so no long boring conversations. you would be pleased to have me as your date for any occasions, or just seductive fun in the bedroom.as i will be your exciting companion.
All i ask from you lovely men is to treat me well and the the rewards are exciting…..xxxxxx

I also available outcalls 

Melanie xxx

Sweet Melanie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sweet Melanie

Sweet Melanie is an erotic British Escort in
Sweet Melanie is an erotic British Escort in
Sweet Melanie is an erotic British Escort in
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

7 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
6 months ago
0 0
Apr 14, 2016
0 0
Feb 19, 2016
0 0
May 6, 2015
0 0
Apr 28, 2015
0 0
Mar 21, 2014
0 0
Feb 24, 2014
0 0

Diary

These are the times that Sweet Melanie will make appointments to meet you. Sweet Melanie may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
13th Aug Sun
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
14th Aug Mon
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
15th Aug Tue
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
16th Aug Wed
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff
17th Aug Thu
09:00 - 21:00
Cardiff

You cannot send an email to Sweet Melanie

You need to be logged in before you can send Sweet Melanie a message.