• Book a meeting with HotNina in  today
  • Book a meeting with HotNina in  today
  • Book a meeting with HotNina in  today
  • Book a meeting with HotNina in  today

HotNina

Cardiff
Thu 13th July → Fri 11th Aug
(+44) 7397831364
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks English (Good) Italian (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

HotNina's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 28
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 34 (S)
Shoe Size 3.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £110.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £140.00

Average Ratings

HotNina hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the inviting and delightful HotNina. She is a 28 year old escort in Cardiff who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

New in town only for short time!

 If you want to spend some quality time dont hesitate to contact me!

 Im located in a very quiet and discreet place , very easy to park!

 Incalls and outcalls, i have a friend as well! Big kisses!

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

HotNina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of HotNina

Book a meeting with HotNina in  today
Book a meeting with HotNina in  today
Book a meeting with HotNina in  today
Book a meeting with HotNina in  today
HotNina has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately HotNina hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that HotNina will make appointments to meet you. HotNina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff