• Meet Angela in  right now!

Angela

Cardiff
Sat 22nd July → Sun 20th Aug
(+44) 7471870710
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Japanese
Speaks Japanese (Native) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Angela's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 23
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 27″
Hips 35″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £100.00
Half day £500.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £130.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Angela prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the flirty and enchanting Angela. She is a 23 year old escort in Cardiff who has auburn hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi guys,
your dream girl Angela
Im a Young beautiful girl come from Japan, only 23yrs, size8, 34D, always offer top escort service for u ~~~~Sometimes I am on holiday and my friends will work here plz call and ask more information

I am sure that when we meet,we will be enjoying every single minute spend together and is gonna be my pleasure to give good service to you

Kisses

xxxx

 

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Angela charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Angela

Meet Angela in  right now!
Angela has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Angela will make appointments to meet you. Angela may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff