• Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it

Emma

Swansea, Swansea City
Tue 18th July → Wed 16th Aug
(+44) 7514056143
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Welsh

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Lady691's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 51
Hair Black
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′5′
Bust size 36 C Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 27″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 3.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £300.00
Half day £500.00
Full day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Emma hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sexy and sensuous Emma. She is a 51 year old escort in Swansea City, Swansea who has black hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi , thank you for looking at my profile , I am a very sexy,smart lady, sweet and innocent or wild and wicked ! X

I am tanned and toned with curves in the right places X I always dress to impress and smell gorgeous

X xxx sorry guys I don't see anyone under 30 years of age xxx

Emma charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Emma

Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Emma in ; you won't regret it
Emma has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Emma hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Emma will make appointments to meet you. Emma may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
28th Jul Fri
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
29th Jul Sat
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
30th Jul Sun
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
31st Jul Mon
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
1st Aug Tue
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
2nd Aug Wed
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
3rd Aug Thu
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
4th Aug Fri
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
5th Aug Sat
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
6th Aug Sun
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
7th Aug Mon
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
8th Aug Tue
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
9th Aug Wed
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
10th Aug Thu
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
11th Aug Fri
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
12th Aug Sat
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
13th Aug Sun
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
14th Aug Mon
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
15th Aug Tue
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
16th Aug Wed
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City