Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7514056143

You can not send a private message to Emma

You need to be logged in before you can send Emma a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi , thank you for looking at my profile , I am a very sexy,smart lady, sweet and innocent or wild and wicked ! X I am very good company who can hold great conversation x

I am tanned and toned with curves in the right places X I always dress to impress and smell gorgeous

X xxx sorry guys I don't see anyone under 40 years of age xxx

General

Age
51
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′
Bust size
36 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
27″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£100.00
Dinner date
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Additional hours
£100.00
Dinner date
Ask
Emma charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Emma will make appointments to meet you.
Emma may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
19 Nov Sun
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
20 Nov Mon
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
21 Nov Tue
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
22 Nov Wed
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
23 Nov Thu
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Nov Fri
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Nov Sat
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Nov Sun
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
27 Nov Mon
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
28 Nov Tue
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
29 Nov Wed
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
30 Nov Thu
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
1 Dec Fri
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
2 Dec Sat
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
3 Dec Sun
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
4 Dec Mon
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
5 Dec Tue
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
6 Dec Wed
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
7 Dec Thu
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
8 Dec Fri
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
9 Dec Sat
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
10 Dec Sun
09:00 - 09:00
Swansea, Swansea City
11 Dec Mon
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
12 Dec Tue
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
13 Dec Wed
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
14 Dec Thu
09:00 - 19:00
Swansea, Swansea City
Emma has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Emma hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Emma? Be the first to write a review!