Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7391595259

You can not send a private message to Vanessa

You need to be logged in before you can send Vanessa a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello Gents & Ladies, I am High Class Independent Companion and Model. I adore spending time with respectful gentlemen, women and couples who appreciate quality and genuine fun filled passionate, naughty encounters. I prefer all dates to be confirmed by telephone for all first meetings and booked in advance where possible. I’m usually available from 09am-1.30am , overnight arrangements and sometimes at weekends....For me, being a High Class Companion is something I truly love to be. I enjoy dating, laughing and letting go of inhibitions with like minded people, I‘m selective. I prefer Quality to Quantity. I offer a relaxed, no rush genuine "Fantasy Woman" experience, whatever your fantasy may be as I'm totally multifaceted and have an enormous range of tastes and desires .
I’m mid twenties with intelligence and etiquette beyond my years with a thirst for life, fun and pleasure. I’m a statuesque, slim size 6 toned model immaculately presented from silky hair to perfectly pretty toes. My face has been described as “stunning, gorgeous and beautiful“.

 

Your Donation is for my time and companionship only, this is why you will never pay any hidden extras, nor do I guarantee sexual services. I genuinely enjoy my lifestyle and we have endless possibilities at our discretion. Please familiarize yourself with my pleasure list to see what I enjoy and also see my enjoy's ticked to the right.

 

I do not offer a badly acted out mechanical service I offer something a whole lot better... A REAL LIFE FANTASY WOMAN EXPERIENCE, I AM AN AUTHENTIC SEXUAL CREATURE,
I'm completely true to myself and want to connect with you really. I'm not just some "business transaction" which seems to be in abundance these days. I am romantic, I am slutty, I am dominant, I am submissive in fact I hate even "boxing" it If you want an amazing time with a sexually open women, that's me..


Contact Me...

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
35 C Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Italian (Native)
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£900.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£1,000.00
Vanessa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Vanessa will make appointments to meet you.
Vanessa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Vanessa has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Vanessa hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Vanessa? Be the first to write a review!