• Meet Vanessa in  right now!
  • Meet Vanessa in  right now!
  • Meet Vanessa in  right now!
  • Meet Vanessa in  right now!
  • Meet Vanessa in  right now!
  • Meet Vanessa in  right now!

Vanessa

Cardiff
Wed 26th July → Thu 24th Aug
(+44) 7503430322
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Escort of the Month 1 time

Communication

Nationality Romanian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Vanessa's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 24
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £100.00
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

Vanessa is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the flirtatious and flirty Vanessa. She is a 24 year old escort in Cardiff who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello gents & ladies

I am a high class independent companion and model.

I adore spending time with respectful gentlemen, women and couples who appreciate quality and genuine fun filled passionate, naughty encounters.

I prefer all dates to be confirmed by telephone for all first meetings and booked in advance where possible.

 

Vanessa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Vanessa

Meet Vanessa in  right now!
Meet Vanessa in  right now!
Meet Vanessa in  right now!
Meet Vanessa in  right now!
Meet Vanessa in  right now!
Meet Vanessa in  right now!
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
2 months ago
0 0

Diary

These are the times that Vanessa will make appointments to meet you. Vanessa may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff