Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7503430322

You can not send a private message to Vanessa

You need to be logged in before you can send Vanessa a message.

Escort of the month
Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello gents & ladies

I am a high class independent companion and model.

I adore spending time with respectful gentlemen, women and couples who appreciate quality and genuine fun filled passionate, naughty encounters.

I prefer all dates to be confirmed by telephone for all first meetings and booked in advance where possible.

 

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£120.00
Vanessa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Vanessa will make appointments to meet you.
Vanessa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

1 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating