Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7873498940

You can not send an email to TS Zoe Wrong

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Zoe Wrong a message.

You can not send a private message to TS Zoe Wrong

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Zoe Wrong a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 
Experienced Transsexual escort
Easy going  intelligent considerate wild sense of humour      

I  have my own city ctr apartment easy parking ...
If you are a discerning gentleman with a desire to know a trans with distinction and loving, that's me.
Come to visit me in my private apartment. I can to go to your hotel or to your home.

To make an appointment with me, simply call me and we will meet for an amazing fun!!!

I'm sorry I don't answers calls with hidden number.

NEW DRESSING SERVICE WIGS ETC AVAIL 
 have my own apartment nr city centre xx

General

Location
Age
40
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′
Bust size
36 EE Enhanced
Waist
27″
Circumcised
No
Hips
31″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Op. status
Post-op

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£75.00
First hour
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00

My Preferences

I cater for all tastes and fetishes, with a large selection of toys, restraints, outfits, wigs and poppers   
TS Zoe Wrong charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Zoe Wrong will make appointments to meet you.
TS Zoe Wrong may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
TS Zoe Wrong has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately TS Zoe Wrong prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews