• Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call

Sofia

Cardiff
Tue 11th July → Wed 9th Aug
(+44) 7438107667
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks Italian (Native) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Sofia's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 25
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 D Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Sofia has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Sofia prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the enticing and delightful Sofia. She is a 25 year old escort in Cardiff who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello gentleman!!I am well-mannered and love to laugh,with long legs which I love to dress up in beautiful lingerie.You would just love to indulge yourself in pure delicious ecstasy with an erotic beauty who has only your pleasure in mind???All of my pictures are current and what you see is what you get, satisfaction guaranteed. It will be my pleasure to fulfil your deepest fantasy.I am a woman who knows how to create unforgettable, ravenous and oh so steamy memories.I LOVE to receive and to give pleasure that’s why i think prelude is very important.I’m a perfectionist and I like to take my time to make things perfect.I’m very passionate and open-minded that’s why I’m famous for my super great service and my friendly personality.
So if you want to relax, unwind, and experience a range of delights, then please do contact me, you’ll be glad you did!

07448363695...no sms or private number

Sofia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sofia

Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Sofia in   with just one phone call
Sofia has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Sofia will make appointments to meet you. Sofia may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff