Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7438107667

You can not send a private message to Sofia

You need to be logged in before you can send Sofia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello gentleman!!I am well-mannered and love to laugh,with long legs which I love to dress up in beautiful lingerie.You would just love to indulge yourself in pure delicious ecstasy with an erotic beauty who has only your pleasure in mind???All of my pictures are current and what you see is what you get, satisfaction guaranteed. It will be my pleasure to fulfil your deepest fantasy.I am a woman who knows how to create unforgettable, ravenous and oh so steamy memories.I LOVE to receive and to give pleasure that’s why i think prelude is very important.I’m a perfectionist and I like to take my time to make things perfect.I’m very passionate and open-minded that’s why I’m famous for my super great service and my friendly personality.
So if you want to relax, unwind, and experience a range of delights, then please do contact me, you’ll be glad you did!

07448363695...no sms or private number

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Italian (Native)
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types
Sofia has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Sofia using the contact methods listed above for more information
Sofia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sofia will make appointments to meet you.
Sofia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Sofia has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Sofia prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews