• SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
  • SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
  • SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
  • SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
  • SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in

SexySonya

Cardiff
Fri 14th July → Sat 12th Aug
(+44) 7376598723
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Escort of the Month 1 time

Communication

Nationality French
Speaks English (Basic) Spanish (Basic)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

SexySonya's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 21
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 D Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 4 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £110.00

Out call rates

 
45 minutes £140.00

Average Ratings

SexySonya is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the enticing and sexy SexySonya. She is a 21 year old escort in Cardiff who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

New in town , i offer a very good and quality time . Very discreet place and i make outcalls to. Dont hesitate to contact me kisses! 

 Im a very clean girl and i expect rhe same from my clients!

 Parking facilities as well!

 I enjoy my work and i hope you will enjoy me to!

 I have a friend as well for your friend if you are not alone!

 

SexySonya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of SexySonya

SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
SexySonya is an erotic French Escort in
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
2 months ago
0 0

Diary

These are the times that SexySonya will make appointments to meet you. SexySonya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff