• Sexy Sara is an erotic Cypriot Escort in
  • Sexy Sara is an erotic Cypriot Escort in
  • Sexy Sara is an erotic Cypriot Escort in

Sexy Sara

Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
Mon 17th July → Tue 15th Aug
(+44) 7427274219
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Cypriot
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Sexy Sara's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 DD Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £130.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £180.00

Average Ratings

Sexy Sara hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and sexy Sexy Sara. She is a 27 year old escort in Pembroke, Pembrokeshire who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

A very horny woman, roaming through this lovely country willing to meet affluent gentlemen for private encounters

 

 

Hi sweety!

My name's Sara . Just arrived in Wales. First time here.

Call me and tell your fantasies , your desires, your most taboo thoughts and just relax while I do the rest and make them true.

If you want to book me, I'm just a call away.

 

 

Lots of kisses,

Sara

Sexy Sara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sexy Sara

Sexy Sara is an erotic Cypriot Escort in
Sexy Sara is an erotic Cypriot Escort in
Sexy Sara is an erotic Cypriot Escort in
Sexy Sara has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Sexy Sara hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Sexy Sara will make appointments to meet you. Sexy Sara may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke