Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7427274219

You can not send a private message to Sexy Sara

You need to be logged in before you can send Sexy Sara a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A very horny woman, roaming through this lovely country willing to meet affluent gentlemen for private encounters

 

 

Hi sweety!

My name's Sara . Just arrived in Wales. First time here.

Call me and tell your fantasies , your desires, your most taboo thoughts and just relax while I do the rest and make them true.

If you want to book me, I'm just a call away.

 

 

Lots of kisses,

Sara

General

Age
27
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Cypriot
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
First hour
£130.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£180.00
Sexy Sara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sexy Sara will make appointments to meet you.
Sexy Sara may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
Sexy Sara has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Sexy Sara hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Sexy Sara? Be the first to write a review!