Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7745176850

You can not send a private message to Samantha Hot

You need to be logged in before you can send Samantha Hot a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

I my name Samantha a beautiful model that just arrived in Cardiff
If you are looking to spend a quality time with a sweet friendly girl, then I would love to meet you, I pride myself on offering an enticing encounter... with an abundance of special attention, providing you with the ultimate pleasure in relaxation, allowing you to completely enjoy the time we spend together.
Whatever your specific desires may be, you will discover I am thoroughly attentive, a wonderful conversationalist, and an exceptional companion to compliment all of your social needs... and sensual pleasures.

Call me if you are looking forward to spending quality time with a sweet friendly girl, then I would love to meet you, I pride myself on offering an enticing encounter... with an abundance of special attention, providing you with the ultimate pleasure in relaxation, allowing you to completely enjoy the time we spend together. XXXX

General

Location
Age
70
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
American
Speaks
Portuguese (Native)
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
First hour
£130.00
Additional hours
Ask
Samantha Hot charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Samantha Hot will make appointments to meet you.
Samantha Hot may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
16 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Samantha Hot has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Samantha Hot hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Samantha Hot? Be the first to write a review!