Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7405173876

You can not send a private message to Renata

You need to be logged in before you can send Renata a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello my name is Renata, JUST CLOSE YOUR EYES AND IMAGINE ALL THE THINGS I'M ABOUT TO DO FOR YOU....Now you should compare the result with reality...and visit my private flat ... love come here i waiting .....

General

Location
Age
22
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′
Bust size
32 C Natural
Waist
31″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dominican
Speaks
English (Good)
Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Renata charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Renata will make appointments to meet you.
Renata may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Renata has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Renata hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Renata? Be the first to write a review!