• Spend some time with Natalie Hot in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Natalie Hot in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Natalie Hot in ; you won't regret it

Natalie Hot

Cardiff
Wed 26th July → Thu 24th Aug
(+44) 7438415323
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Polish
Speaks Polish (Native) English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Natalie Hot 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 21
Hair Blonde
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 33 C Natural
Waist 25″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Natalie Hot hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enchanting and flirty Natalie Hot. She is a 21 year old escort in Cardiff who has blonde hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

A petite, very slim girl invites elegant men, with class to unforgettable moments in my company.

I am attractive, sensual woman. I invite you to an experience at the highest level. Deep french kissing, flirting and caresses for me are as important as sex! I love to give and receive!

I can create a cool atmosphere, I know what a man needs.

I am always dressed to stimulate, fragrant an provocative. I have many outfits i can wear for you.

French maid, horny devil, Schoolgirl and many more.... I also love to wear stockings and suspenders with my very high heel shoes.

My intense oral skills and commitment will impress you.

Come and find out what deep pleasure you could receive with a woman like me!

Please phone, text or email me, I will be waiting!!

xx

Natalie Hot charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Natalie Hot

Spend some time with Natalie Hot in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Natalie Hot in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Natalie Hot in ; you won't regret it
Natalie Hot has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Natalie Hot hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Natalie Hot will make appointments to meet you. Natalie Hot may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff