Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7438415323

You can not send a private message to Natalie Hot

You need to be logged in before you can send Natalie Hot a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A petite, very slim girl invites elegant men, with class to unforgettable moments in my company.

I am attractive, sensual woman. I invite you to an experience at the highest level. Deep french kissing, flirting and caresses for me are as important as sex! I love to give and receive!

I can create a cool atmosphere, I know what a man needs.

I am always dressed to stimulate, fragrant an provocative. I have many outfits i can wear for you.

French maid, horny devil, Schoolgirl and many more.... I also love to wear stockings and suspenders with my very high heel shoes.

My intense oral skills and commitment will impress you.

Come and find out what deep pleasure you could receive with a woman like me!

Please phone, text or email me, I will be waiting!!

xx

General

Location
Age
22
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Bust size
33 C Natural
Waist
25″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
Polish (Native)
English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
Ask
Natalie Hot charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Natalie Hot will make appointments to meet you.
Natalie Hot may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
16 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Natalie Hot has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Natalie Hot hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Natalie Hot? Be the first to write a review!