Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7766859676

You can not send a private message to Miss Layla Grace

You need to be logged in before you can send Miss Layla Grace a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Classy British, elite beautiful Welsh hidden gem, angelic gorgeous looks and an irresistibly stunning figure, an ALL inclusive Layla Grace Experience, Cardiff's finest lady of pleasure. Size 8, DD Natural Beauty.

 

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£90.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£180.00
Additional hours
£170.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£1,300.00
Miss Layla Grace charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Miss Layla Grace will make appointments to meet you.
Miss Layla Grace may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Miss Layla Grace has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Miss Layla Grace hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Miss Layla Grace? Be the first to write a review!