• Miss Layla Grace is a very popular British Escort in
  • Miss Layla Grace is a very popular British Escort in
  • Miss Layla Grace is a very popular British Escort in

Miss Layla Grace

Cardiff
Sun 16th July → Mon 14th Aug
(+44) 7766859676
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Miss Layla Grace's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 24
Hair Brunette
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 DD Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £90.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £150.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day £1,200.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £180.00
Additional hours £170.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day £1,300.00

Average Ratings

Miss Layla Grace hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and provocative Miss Layla Grace. She is a 24 year old escort in Cardiff who has brunette hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Classy British, elite beautiful Welsh hidden gem, angelic gorgeous looks and an irresistibly stunning figure, an ALL inclusive Layla Grace Experience, Cardiff's finest lady of pleasure. Size 8, DD Natural Beauty.

 

Miss Layla Grace charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Miss Layla Grace

Miss Layla Grace is a very popular British Escort in
Miss Layla Grace is a very popular British Escort in
Miss Layla Grace is a very popular British Escort in
Miss Layla Grace has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Miss Layla Grace hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Miss Layla Grace will make appointments to meet you. Miss Layla Grace may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff