• Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
  • Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in

Mina

Cardiff
Thu 13th July → Fri 11th Aug
(+44) 7448047970
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks German (Good) English (Good) Italian (Good) Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Mina's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £100.00
Additional hours Ask
Half day £700.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £120.00
Additional hours Ask
Half day £800.00

Average Ratings

Mina hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and provocative Mina. She is a 22 year old escort in Cardiff who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi boys my name is Mina, I'm sweet and sensual, adventurous and naughty in the same time...I love to laugh and my bright smile is ever present...
Love the company of men and a good time is all what i like and offer
So if you are looking for that experience and the time of your life just give me a call at... no call private pls
Covering most of Cardiff county traveling up to 20 miles

Mina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Mina

Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Mina is a top quality Spanish Escort in
Mina has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Mina hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Mina will make appointments to meet you. Mina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff