Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7527754320

You can not send a private message to Lisa TV Gurl

You need to be logged in before you can send Lisa TV Gurl a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello there guys, im a fun, friendly 27year old Tgirl escort from Cardiff. my stats are 5'8 tall, small and toned and always love to please! I meet at an easy to find apartment right in the city center, 2mins walk from the central train station and 2 mins walk from a massive car park!

For first timers I'm very easy going, understanding and can easily put you at ease, I always get thanked for making clients first times as enjoyable and calming as possible. for those more experienced, im very adventurous and very open minded if your looking to try something new (just ask over the phone if you want) but that doesn't mean that i cant be sensual and affectionate.

My wardrobe is full of sexy outfits and uniforms that i can wear for you, whether its schoolgirl, maid, an office look or if you like leather or pvc.

I'm versatile and happy to 'give and receive' but you will have to let me know that you want this from me before hand! I dont mind if you want to film me or take pictures but it will be a little bit extra!

all my pictures are real and NONE of them are doctored in any way, hope to see you soon xxxx

 

General

Location
Age
28
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′
Chest size
31″
Waist
32″
Penis
7″ long, 2″ girth
Circumcised
Yes
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Homosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
First hour
£90.00
Additional hours
Ask
Lisa TV Gurl charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Lisa TV Gurl will make appointments to meet you.
Lisa TV Gurl may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Lisa TV Gurl has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Lisa TV Gurl hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Lisa TV Gurl? Be the first to write a review!