• Book a meeting with Julia in  today
  • Book a meeting with Julia in  today
  • Book a meeting with Julia in  today

Julia

Cardiff
Tue 18th July → Wed 16th Aug
(+44) 7554300197
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Cypriot
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Talented Natalia's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 27
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £100.00
Additional hours Ask
Half day £800.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £120.00
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Julia hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the cute and heavenly Julia. She is a 27 year old escort in Cardiff who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

As an INDEPENDENT escort,100% REAL PHOTO WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET always respecting any race, culture or religion.


I use the right to choose my clients following my own criterion based on my experience in order to protect my integrity.

Also HYGIENE is ESSENTIAL to enjoy together !

I am the perfect mix of your deepest and most intimate dreams.

I'm all natural and very curved in all the right places.

I am very open mind, SEXY, HOT and LOVELY!!!


If you're seeking someone to have a great time with, then it would be my pleasure to meet you.

I am very sensual, love cuddles and intimacy but love it even more when in turns into a hot and naughty experience,I am very passionate and curios, always eager to see what makes you tick and give an unforgettable experience, before you know it you will be coming back for more, and more.

My sevice is sweet and addictive, I am open minded to most fetishes and love exploring for both your pleasure and mine! I find role play very exciting and have some naughty costumes ready for you. ;)

Let me be your muse and playmate, everyone has a fantasy, let's make yours sweet reality tonight!

My favourite part is the anticipation , before the date, believe it or not I am as excited and curious to meet you as you are to meet me! Then the first 5 minutes after we meet, when we both look at each other smiling, thinking of all the naughty things that we are going to do to each other. Setting is not important when the company is right ;)

Call now

Julia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Julia

Book a meeting with Julia in  today
Book a meeting with Julia in  today
Book a meeting with Julia in  today
Julia has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Julia hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Julia will make appointments to meet you. Julia may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Cardiff
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Cardiff
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Cardiff
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Cardiff
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Cardiff