Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7907702563

You can not send a private message to Inparis

You need to be logged in before you can send Inparis a message.

Escort of the month
Photos unverified

Introduction

I’m Paris an independent Welsh escort offering an In-call service at my discreet and secure luxury apartment. I also offer a Outcall Service where I can visit you at your Hotel or Home address in Location and all surrounding areas.

Visit me and you will find a sultry, sophisticated and smart 5 ft 8 blonde with an hour-glass size 10 figure. I have curvaceous 32E breasts, a peachy bum and sexy long legs. I’m a lady in public… but behind closed doors, I’m just naughty.

Please get in touch if you like to arrange a meet with me hope to see you soon ...........Paris..xxx

General

Location
Age
37
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′
Bust size
32 E Enhanced
Waist
29″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£130.00
Half day
£1,000.00
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£170.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£450.00
Half day
£1,100.00
Full day
Ask
Inparis charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Inparis will make appointments to meet you.
Inparis may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Sep Fri
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
23 Sep Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
10 Oct Tue
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
11 Oct Wed
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
12 Oct Thu
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
13 Oct Fri
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
14 Oct Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
15 Oct Sun
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
16 Oct Mon
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
17 Oct Tue
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
18 Oct Wed
11:00 - 23:00
Cardiff
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

19 Escort reviews