Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7802362796

You can not send a private message to Hot Beyonce TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Hot Beyonce TS a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello Gentlemen, thank you for visiting my page! My name is Beyonce, im a pre-op transsexual. please call me
Hope to see you soon xxx

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Height
5′6′
Chest size
31″
Waist
32″
Penis
6″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Thai
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Hot Beyonce TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Hot Beyonce TS will make appointments to meet you.
Hot Beyonce TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Hot Beyonce TS has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Hot Beyonce TS hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Hot Beyonce TS? Be the first to write a review!