Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7979297620

You can not send an email to Gemma

You need to be logged in before you can send Gemma a message.

You can not send a private message to Gemma

You need to be logged in before you can send Gemma a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi I’m Gem I have long brunette hair ,  brown eyes , busty and very experienced and open minded.

General

Age
45
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′4′
Bust size
38 DD Natural
Waist
36″
Hips
38″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Gemma charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gemma will make appointments to meet you.
Gemma may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Feb Sun
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
19 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
20 Feb Tue
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
21 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
22 Feb Thu
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
23 Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Feb Sat
To:
25 Feb Sun
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
26 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
27 Feb Tue
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
28 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
1 Mar Thu
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
2 Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Mar Sat
To:
4 Mar Sun
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
5 Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
6 Mar Tue
11:00 - 21:00
Newport, Newport City
7 Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

7 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating