Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7982378790

You can not send an email to Gemma Jones

You need to be logged in before you can send Gemma Jones a message.

You can not send a private message to Gemma Jones

You need to be logged in before you can send Gemma Jones a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello !
My name is Gemma Jones and I am a lovely friendly escort.
I am available daily for in-calls!

I am very curvy and busty! ;-)
Lots of kisses xxx
Gemma Jones.

General

Location
Age
42
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′3′
Bust size
36 E Natural
Waist
34″
Hips
36″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00
Gemma Jones charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gemma Jones will make appointments to meet you.
Gemma Jones may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Gemma Jones has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Gemma Jones hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Gemma Jones? Be the first to write a review!