• Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
  • Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
  • Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
  • Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
  • Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
  • Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today

Foxy Red

Swansea, Swansea City
Sun 16th July → Mon 14th Aug
(+44) 7983549773
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
  • @missfoxyred
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Escort of the Month 1 time

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Foxy Red's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 30
Hair Red
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 36 C Natural
Waist 24″
Hips 36″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £200.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Meet the captivating and delightful Foxy Red. She is a 30 year old escort in Swansea City, Swansea who has red hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

for men with a fantasy for a sexy redhead, I believe I’m a very hot blooded with a great fit body with modeling looks, so just c.o.m.e and see you wouldn’t be disappointed, I’m a size 10, 36c, 5,7 to heaven, so lets meet up,  I have a smashing times with all my clients. Im available daily best to catch me from 12 noon till 10pm. I have my own very dircreet private apartment with free parking, Im 10 minutes from Swansea town center easy to find, I have a great sence of humor, can be very upfront but layed back and down to earth!! you dont know want your missing!! Im waiting, ur be a very luck man to get ur hand on me

Foxy Red charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Foxy Red

Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
Book a meeting with Foxy Red in  today
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
90%
Would recommend
90%

10 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
7 months ago
0 0
Nov 24, 2015
0 0
Oct 23, 2015
0 0
Jan 22, 2014
0 0
Dec 5, 2013
0 0

Diary

These are the times that Foxy Red will make appointments to meet you. Foxy Red may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Swansea, Swansea City

You cannot send an email to Foxy Red

You need to be logged in before you can send Foxy Red a message.