Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7551212607

You can not send a private message to Firery Redhead

You need to be logged in before you can send Firery Redhead a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

British, mixed race 30 year old MILF

height 5,8

Size 8 to 10

Sexy long legged Fiery Fire Cracker

100% English born

Naughty but nice

Both ladies and gents

Couples also welcomed

 

General

Age
31
Hair
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′
Bust size
36 B Enhanced
Waist
28″
Hips
36″
Dress size
36 (S)
Shoe size
7 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£125.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£1,500.00
Full day
Ask
Firery Redhead charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Firery Redhead will make appointments to meet you.
Firery Redhead may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Newport, Newport City
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

6 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating