• DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
  • DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
  • DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
  • DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
  • DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in

DeborahLove

Swansea, Swansea City
Thu 20th July → Fri 18th Aug
(+44) 7482793159
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Hungarian
Speaks Hungarian (Native) Italian (Fluent) English (Good) Spanish (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls only

DEBORAHLOVE's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 39
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 32 B Natural
Waist 27″
Hips 35″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Shoe Size 5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day £800.00
Full day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

DeborahLove hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the steamy and sexy DeborahLove. She is a 39 year old escort in Swansea City, Swansea who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

HELLO GENTLEMEN. xx

WELCOME MY PROFILE! MY NAME IS DEBORAH BLUE EYES, LONG BLONDE HAIR! LOCATED IN A PRIVATE HOUSE VERY CLEAN AND TIDY COME AND TAKE A LOOK AT MY GALLERY TO SEE SOME MY MORE EXPLICIT SIDE :) VISIT ME RIGHT NOW WHATEVER YOUR FANTASY, LETS MAKE IT HAPPEN  

If you would like to spend some time with a beautiful and elegant lady then you have come to right place!

I absolutely adore adore being sensual, sexy and a little bit kinky!

100% blue, easy going and like to me you feel relaxed and at ease!

Here to provide relaxation and pleasure you in every way possible!

If I don't answer the phone first time I assure you I'll get back to you!

Look forward to hearing from you!

DEBORAH xxx

DeborahLove charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of DeborahLove

DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
DeborahLove is an erotic Hungarian Escort in
DeborahLove has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately DeborahLove hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that DeborahLove will make appointments to meet you. DeborahLove may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Jul Sun
13:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24th Jul Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25th Jul Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26th Jul Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
27th Jul Thu
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
28th Jul Fri
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
29th Jul Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
30th Jul Sun
13:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
31st Jul Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
1st Aug Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
2nd Aug Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
3rd Aug Thu
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
4th Aug Fri
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
5th Aug Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
6th Aug Sun
13:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
7th Aug Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
8th Aug Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
9th Aug Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
10th Aug Thu
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
11th Aug Fri
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
12th Aug Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
13th Aug Sun
13:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
14th Aug Mon
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
15th Aug Tue
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
16th Aug Wed
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
17th Aug Thu
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
18th Aug Fri
11:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City

You cannot send an email to DeborahLove

You need to be logged in before you can send DeborahLove a message.