Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7471808238

You can not send a private message to Dale

You need to be logged in before you can send Dale a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

I’m open minded, (Girls and Couples more and welcome).

Im Nice and genuine easy to get along with. 

I love meeting new people to give good company and pleasure, to show a real good interest to make people welcome. I also like to share my professional experiences with new people..

I am a professional guy willing to give, first class service to my highest standards. I’m always guaranteed to give a top service for girls and couples every time. When needed you will always leave relaxed nice and refreshed feeling one hundred percent every time..

General

Location
Age
40
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Chest size
40″
Waist
33″
Penis
9″ long
Circumcised
No
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Welsh
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

Half day
£300.00

Favourites

Dale charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Dale will make appointments to meet you.
Dale may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Dale has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Dale prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews