Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7784149248

You can not send a private message to Bustynaughty Tara

You need to be logged in before you can send Bustynaughty Tara a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

NEW MATURE FUN LADY ***

New and looking to have some fun , 
I'm offering an naughty erotic massage which will without a doubt be very very naughty 
Fun filled to help a stressed day 
Thank you 
Tara x

General

Age
47
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Bustynaughty Tara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Bustynaughty Tara will make appointments to meet you.
Bustynaughty Tara may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
18 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
19 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
20 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
21 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
22 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
23 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
Bustynaughty Tara has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Bustynaughty Tara hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Bustynaughty Tara? Be the first to write a review!