Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7479531615

You can not send a private message to Bunny

You need to be logged in before you can send Bunny a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi,

I'm Playboy Bunny :)

I am a wet horny Welsh blonde who loves to be ...... in many different ways an places!!!

 

kisses

xxxx

General

Age
31
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
38 D Natural
Waist
30″
Hips
39″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£125.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£600.00
Bunny charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Bunny will make appointments to meet you.
Bunny may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil Town
Bunny has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Bunny hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Bunny? Be the first to write a review!