Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7405760097

You can not send a private message to Annabelle

You need to be logged in before you can send Annabelle a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hey boys!

My name is Annabelle and I'm 21 years old, tall with long legs and new in town.

I am young, sweet, warm beautiful, horny and friendly independent escort girl who is waiting to delight you!

xx

General

Age
22
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£700.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
£900.00
Annabelle charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Annabelle will make appointments to meet you.
Annabelle may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Swansea, Swansea City
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

1 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating