Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7405537059

You can not send a private message to Angel

You need to be logged in before you can send Angel a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Please note: What you see its what you get. This is my real pics.
Many says I look better in reality....I am party girl you can come with trust.. shy and horny!
You have shower facility, free parking
Call me for more details….

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Bust size
36 D Natural
Waist
29″
Hips
37″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£40.00
First hour
£60.00
Additional hours
Ask
Angel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Angel will make appointments to meet you.
Angel may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Angel has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Angel hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Angel? Be the first to write a review!