Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7424531351

You can not send a private message to Roxana

You need to be logged in before you can send Roxana a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Welcome to my profile…

  If you feel over whelmed, tense and stressed-time and maybe give professional massage authentic and spend some pleasant moments of total relaxation and welfare..
    And let you my to the park of physical and mental relaxation and at times will make you forget all your worries..

    My sessions and skills are unrevealing-slow and sensuous from beginning to end…

      Utilizing a blend of sensual technique massage and my feminine sensuality I am able to send you into a state of complete euphoria…Call me..

General

Location
Age
28
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
32 C Natural
Waist
31″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Good)
Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
£80.00
Half day
£600.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£900.00
Roxana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Roxana will make appointments to meet you.
Roxana may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Roxana has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Roxana hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Roxana? Be the first to write a review!