Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7438107667

You can not send a private message to Busty Blonde

You need to be logged in before you can send Busty Blonde a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys!!!...

I am a sweet girl like a flower and hot like a volcano.....

kiss!!

no text or private numbers please.

Call now

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Italian (Native)
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£90.00
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Half day
£700.00
Busty Blonde charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Busty Blonde will make appointments to meet you.
Busty Blonde may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Busty Blonde has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Busty Blonde prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews