Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7438603777

You can not send a private message to Adina Massage

You need to be logged in before you can send Adina Massage a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello guy's I'm Adina, 22 years old blond escort
A real lady in bed...and your wish is my command.
My regular clients get the best services for simply being themselves!!!
You get 100% discretion as i always respect your privacy {your anonymity and complete discretion is assured and guaranteed at all times}
Real pictures 100% !!!!!
Call me today and book for VIP service!!!
07438603777 Kiss :*
 

General

Location
Age
22
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
27″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Italian (Native)
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£110.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
Ask
Adina Massage charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Adina Massage will make appointments to meet you.
Adina Massage may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Adina Massage has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Adina Massage hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Adina Massage? Be the first to write a review!