Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7438920779

You can not send a private message to Naughty Sophia

You need to be logged in before you can send Naughty Sophia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

I m young,sweet and beautiful independ  girl who is waiting to delight you.I m very sexy whit a gorgeous natural body.I love to have nice experience and unforgettable moments.I offer class and good service whitout rush.For some favourites don't be shy and ask.Real photo 100%.Please dont call me whit privete number.

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks
Italian (Native)
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£90.00
Additional hours
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Half day
Ask
Naughty Sophia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Naughty Sophia will make appointments to meet you.
Naughty Sophia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Naughty Sophia has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Naughty Sophia hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Naughty Sophia? Be the first to write a review!