• Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
  • Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
  • Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
  • Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
  • Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination

Mistress Posh Totti

Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
Sun 16th July → Mon 14th Aug
(+44) 7521400108
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available No
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Mistrss Posh Totti's Traits

Type Independent Female Dominatrix
Age 38
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′
Bust size 32 D Natural
Waist 27″
Hips 32″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Out call rates

 
First hour £250.00
Additional hours £150.00
Dinner date £400.00
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Mistress Posh Totti prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the sensuous and provocative Mistress Posh Totti. She is a 38 year old dominatrix in Pembroke, Pembrokeshire who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I shall become your addiction.You will desire me alone for your most sensual desires.

I will devour your aspirations,leaving your mind in what can only be described as a "fetish nirvana."

My passion is to dominate..humiliate and ultimately have full control and uninhibited power over you.

Beg..and I may let you serve me...

Mistress Posh Totti charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Mistress Posh Totti

Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
Mistress Posh Totti is a high class British Domination
Mistress Posh Totti has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Mistress Posh Totti will make appointments to meet you. Mistress Posh Totti may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Pembrokeshire, Pembroke

You cannot send an email to Mistress Posh Totti

You need to be logged in before you can send Mistress Posh Totti a message.