• Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
  • Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
  • Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
  • Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
  • Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
  • Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in

Mistress DonnaM

Cardiff
Tue 18th July → Wed 16th Aug
(+44) 7752333239
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Cardiff Airport

Mistress Donna's Traits

Type Independent Female Dominatrix
Age 46
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 E Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Pubic area Natural
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £120.00

Average Ratings

Mistress DonnaM hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and provocative Mistress DonnaM. She is a 46 year old dominatrix in Cardiff who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

RETIRED, EXPERIENCED SCHOOLTEACHER SEEKS NEW PUPILS. I am warm, approachable, affectionate and nice but I am also naughty and plan to grow old disgracefully.

 

Private one to one sessions take place in my private, discreet, own entrance, sole use premises in the centre.

Working hours on my diary.

I am able to work later than schedled on weekends ONLY with 24 hours notice.

 

 ** Call to book, no witheld numbers or texts please. If I don't answer, it means i am in a session so please call later to speak with your Mistress.

 

 

 

Mistress DonnaM charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Mistress DonnaM

Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
Mistress DonnaM is a sexy British Domination in
Mistress DonnaM has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Mistress DonnaM hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Mistress DonnaM will make appointments to meet you. Mistress DonnaM may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jul Thu
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
28th Jul Fri
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
29th Jul Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
30th Jul Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
31st Jul Mon
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
1st Aug Tue
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
2nd Aug Wed
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
3rd Aug Thu
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
4th Aug Fri
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
5th Aug Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
6th Aug Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
7th Aug Mon
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
8th Aug Tue
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
9th Aug Wed
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
10th Aug Thu
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
11th Aug Fri
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
12th Aug Sat
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
13th Aug Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
14th Aug Mon
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
15th Aug Tue
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
16th Aug Wed
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff