Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7752333239

You can not send a private message to Mistress DonnaM

You need to be logged in before you can send Mistress DonnaM a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

RETIRED, EXPERIENCED SCHOOLTEACHER SEEKS NEW PUPILS. I am warm, approachable, affectionate and nice but I am also naughty and plan to grow old disgracefully.

 

Private one to one sessions take place in my private, discreet, own entrance, sole use premises in the centre.

Working hours on my diary.

I am able to work later than schedled on weekends ONLY with 24 hours notice.

 

 ** Call to book, no witheld numbers or texts please. If I don't answer, it means i am in a session so please call later to speak with your Mistress.

 

 

 

General

Location
Age
47
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 E Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Natural
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Mistress DonnaM charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Mistress DonnaM will make appointments to meet you.
Mistress DonnaM may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
23 Apr Mon
To:
27 Apr Fri
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
From:
28 Apr Sat
To:
29 Apr Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
From:
30 Apr Mon
To:
4 May Fri
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
From:
5 May Sat
To:
6 May Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
From:
7 May Mon
To:
11 May Fri
11:00 - 19:00
Cardiff
From:
12 May Sat
To:
13 May Sun
11:00 - 23:59
Cardiff
Mistress DonnaM has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Wales community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Mistress DonnaM hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Mistress DonnaM? Be the first to write a review!